All of our macarons are GLUTEN FREE; however, they are manufactured in a facility that contains gluten. We do our best to ensure there is no cross-contamination but we cannot guarantee they have not come into contact with gluten.
MACARON SHELLS: Almond flour, icing sugar, egg whites, granulated sugar, cream of tartar, artificial colouring.
FILLINGS: They vary for each flavour but most include milk products (butter). Please contact us for a list of ingredients/allergens specific to each flavour.
Our kitchen is peanut free, but we do NOT guarantee our products have not come into contact with peanuts as we use a variety of other nuts.